Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Beijing
No.3 Xiu Shui Nan Jie Jain Guo Men wei                                                               
Chaoyang District, Beijing                                                                                                     P. R. China

Tel: 0086-10-65325318                                                                                             Fax:0086-10-65325591                                                                                                       P.O. Box 100600                                                                                                                   E-mail:  beijing.embassy@mfa.gov.et

Monday to Friday                                                                                 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM                                                                      Saturday and Sunday also Holidays Closed

Name and Title of Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador, Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Amb. Dawano Kider
Deputy Head of Mission and Economic Affairs
Defence Attache`
Ahmed Dadie
Defence Attache` Assistant
amb.muhammed sied
Plenipotentiary Minster For Political and Public Diplomacy
mrs. munteha jamel
Plenipotentiary Minster for Trade and Tourism Affairs
Solomon tesfaye
Minister for Economic Cooperation and Infrastructure
ketema meskela
Minister for Education
feleke kebede
Minister for Public Diplomacy
Assefa Endeshew
Minister Counseller for Political Affairs
aragaw tilahun
Minisier Counsellor for Investment and Technology Transfer
Andargu Berhe
Minister Counseller for Trade and Tourism Affairs
mrs tsinat tesfaye
Second Secretary for Diaspora and Consular Affairs
yisak shimelis
Second Secretary for Trade and Tourism Affairs
abebe alamirew
Minister Counsellor for Finance
getachew tesfaye
Minister Counsellor For ICT
mrs roman mulugeta
Second Secretary for Diaspora and Consular Affairs Administration

zuriashwork zegeye
Executive Secretary

Disclaimer: The official text of the Embassy Website is the English language version. Any discrepancies or differences created in translations are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes.